Skip to main content

United Community Action Partnership

Transportation - Dial-a-Ride

Marshall Corporate Office

1400 S Saratoga St, Marshall, MN, 56258

Distance: 976 Miles

(507) 537-7628


Service Details


Transportation program that provides rides for people in and around their community

Additional Information

Transit services are for everyone who needs a ride in Southwest Minnesota.

Public transit buses are lift accessible.

Provides Dial-a-Ride and scheduled routes for door-to-door and curb-to-curb service.

Community Transit is a shared ride program. This means all trips will be coordinated to include as many passengers as possible based on their pick-up and drop-off locations.


  • Organization Type
    • Community Action Partnership 
  • Payment
    • Private pay 
    • Title III 
  • Service Availability
    • Serves community 
  • Transportation
    • Assist passengers to and from vehicle 
    • Vehicle lift access 
  • Transportation Area Served by County
    • Cottonwood County 
    • Jackson County 
    • Kandiyohi County 
    • Lincoln County 
    • Lyon County 
    • McLeod County 
    • Meeker County 
    • Murray County 
    • Pipestone County 
    • Redwood County 
    • Renville County 

Application Instructions

Request a ride online

Dispatch numbers:
Jackson Office: (507) 847-2632
Marshall Office: (507) 537-7628
Luverne Office: (507) 283-5058
Pipestone Office: (507) 825-1180


Area Served

Cottonwood, Jackson, Lincoln, Lyon, Redwood, Kandiyohi, Renville, Meeker, and McLeod counties


Phone Numbers

Type Number Hours
Main (507) 537-1416

Last Update


Other Locations

Taxonomy Terms Used. Clicking a taxonomy term from the list below launches a new search.: Clicking a taxonomy term from the list below launches a new search.